About

A3 Group Law Firm was established in 2006 by practicing lawyers and experts in the field of migration and corporate law. The experience gained by its employees over the years of work allowed the Company to become one of the leading law firms in the field of supporting foreign business in Russia in a relatively short period of time.

We never called ourselves “first”, we worked and did our best to earn the trust of our Clients. This is the principle and essence of our work.

During its activity, A3 Group Law Firm worked closely with a number of business communities focused on support and development of foreign and Russian business. Cooperation with American Chamber of Commerce, Russian-German Chamber of Commerce, Finnish-Russian Chamber of Commerce allowed us to learn more about the legal needs and requirements of participants in Russian and international businesses and to find a better approach to the provision of comprehensive legal assistance to them.

We greatly appreciate and are proud that A3 Group Law Firm is selected by leading Russian and foreign Companies as a service provider in the areas of banking and investment business, the automotive industry and pharmaceuticals, electric power industry and hotel business, IT consulting and culture. We value the trust of our Clients and try to follow their requests and wishes professionally. You can find reviews of our work within the section “Recommendations”.

In August 2009, a branch of the A3 Group Law Firm was opened in the city of Kaluga to provide legal assistance to foreign partners of Kaluga Region during the processing of documents for foreign workers giving them the right to stay in the Russian Federation and to work in the region. Lawyers of existing practices provide services to more than 50 enterprises of the region, including such investment industries as Gestamp-Severstal-Kaluga; Faurecia Automotive Development; HP Pelzer Rus; Continental Kaluga; Continental Automotive Systems Rus; CBMI Construction Co., Ltd; SMRC Automotive Technology Ru et al.

LLC “Atri Group KLG” was repeatedly awarded diplomas and certificates of honour by Ministry of Labor of Kaluga Region and Department of Economics of the City of Kaluga. In 2014, the Company won the competition “100 Best Goods of Russia”. In the current 2018, A3 Group Law Firm became the winner in the regional stage of the national competition in the field of entrepreneurial activity "GOLDEN MERCURY" in the nomination "The best small enterprise in the service sector".

A3 Group Law Firm will gladly advise you on current legislation in the field of migration and corporate law as well as provide practical assistance in the procedure of legalizing foreign citizens in Russia.

Get advice by phone:
+7 (495) 646-11-15
or

О компании

Юридическая компания A3 Group была создана в 2006 году практикующими юристами и экспертами в сфере миграционного и корпоративного права. Опыт, накопленный за годы работы ее сотрудниками, позволил Компании в сравнительно небольшой промежуток времени стать одной из ведущих юридических фирм в сфере сопровождения иностранного бизнеса на территории России.

Мы никогда не называли себя «первыми», мы работали и стремились заслужить доверие наших Клиентов. В этом принцип и суть нашей работы.

В течение своей деятельности Юридическая компания A3 Group тесно взаимодействовала с целым рядом бизнес-сообществ, ориентированных на поддержку и развитие иностранного и российского бизнеса. Сотрудничество с Американской Торговой Палатой, Российско-Германской Внешнеторговой Палатой, Финско-Российской Торговой Палатой позволило нам лучше узнать правовые запросы и потребности участников российского и международного бизнеса и более качественно подойти к оказанию всесторонней юридической помощи им.

Мы очень ценим и гордимся, что Юридическую фирму A3 Group выбрали в качестве поставщика услуг ведущие российские и иностранные Компании в сфере банковского и инвестиционного бизнеса, автомобилестроения и фармацевтики, электроэнергетики и гостиничного бизнеса, IT-консалтинга и культуры. Ценим доверие наших Клиентов и стараемся профессионально следовать их запросам и пожеланиям. С отзывами о нашей работе Вы можете ознакомиться в разделе «Рекомендации».

В августе 2009 года в городе Калуга был открыт филиал Юридической компании A3 Group для оказания юридической помощи зарубежным партнёрам Калужской области при оформлении документов для иностранных работников на право пребывания в РФ и осуществления ими трудовой деятельности в регионе. Юристы действующих практик оказывают услуги более чем 50 предприятиям области, в том числе и таким инвестиционным производствам, как Гестамп-Северсталь-Калуга; Форесия Аутомотив Девелопмент; ХП Пельцер Рус; Континентал Калуга; Континентал Аутомотив Системс Рус; СиБиЭмАй Констракшн Ко, Лтд; Рейдел Аутомотив Рус и др.

Компания ООО «Атри групп КЛГ» неоднократно была награждена дипломами и почетными грамотами Минтруда Калужской области и Управления экономики города Калуги. В 2014-м году Компания была дипломантом конкурса «100 Лучших товаров России». В текущем 2018-м году стала победителем в региональном этапе конкурса национальной премии в области предпринимательской деятельности «ЗОЛОТОЙ МЕРКУРИЙ» в номинации «Лучшее малое предприятие в сфере услуг».

Юридическая компания A3 Group всегда будет рада проконсультировать Вас по вопросам действующего законодательства в сфере миграции и корпоративного права, а также оказать практическую помощь в процедуре легализации иностранных граждан в России.

Получите консультацию по телефону:
+7 (495) 646-11-15
или